Fire Alarm Testing Schedule 2015

/, Safety/Fire Alarm Testing Schedule 2015

Fire Alarm Testing Schedule 2015

Monthly Fire Alarm Testing for Slovak Village are scheduled for:

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 – ANNUAL
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Representatives of Crown Fire will complete the testing, usually on the last Tuesday of the month except in December.

Please take note of these dates and, if you can, practice leaving the building from your nearest stairway exit when the alarm sounds on the above test dates.

2017-06-07T20:48:53+00:00